Figure 1. Clean up discussions in a hurry. Only authors and managers can use the Cleanup button to perform housekeeping tasks on QuickPlace rooms. Here elements of a threaded discussion are selected to be moved to an archive folder or deleted. You can also copy documents and paste them in other rooms, but not between QuickPlaces.