October 25, 2014
Hot Topics:
RSS RSS feed Download our iPhone app

The Apache Software Foundation Elects New Board Members

  • July 19, 2010
  • By Developer.com Staff

Last Thursday, the Apache Software Foundation announced the new board of directors.

The ASF Board of Directors elected this year are Shane Curcuru, Doug Cutting, Bertrand Delacretaz, Roy T. Fielding, Jim Jagielski, Sam Ruby, Noirin Shirley, Greg Stein and Henri Yandell.

Only two members, Fielding and Jagielski, were on the inaugural ASF board in 1999.
View Article

Comment and Contribute


(Maximum characters: 1200). You have characters left.



Sitemap | Contact Us

Rocket Fuel